Skip to main content

Cleaning up after trial users who left

The process to clean up after a trial user who creates a bunch of resources sucks! I have to go through manually and delete things.. when deleting them in openstack, Osie says "not found" and doesnt clean up its own record.   Cant just schedule for deletion, even though the resources are disabled.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.