Customer Self-Service User Deletion
Customers should be able to fully delete their own users from OSIE, not only revoke permissions. The deletion should be possible without intervention from an OSIE Admin, while the internal realm remains protected.
Customers should be able to fully delete their own users from OSIE, not only revoke permissions. The deletion should be possible without intervention from an OSIE Admin, while the internal realm remains protected.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.