Moving a project keeps existing permissions
Moving a project from one organisation to another does not look to update the user permissions.
I’d expect when a project moved to another organisation that it would:
Update user permissions to match those at the organisation level
Update the billing profile to start billing from that point forward to the billing profile linked to the organisation
Status: In Progress
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.