Selecting project removes realm selection
In client area when I have any realm selected and open user or org realm still stays selected in the dropdown menu but when clicking on project realm resets to “All realms"
Status: Planned
In client area when I have any realm selected and open user or org realm still stays selected in the dropdown menu but when clicking on project realm resets to “All realms"
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.